Office Bearers

gv1w4181

PO Box 4011, Woodlands WA 6018

Office Bearers 2017/18

 

PRESIDENT Dianne MOUNT-BRYSON
president@tbawa.org.au
0410 476 059
VICE PRESIDENT Bernadette GEORGIS
vicepresidents@tbawa.org.au
VICE PRESIDENT Chris CAVANAGH
vicepresidents@tbawa.org.au
0410 630 620
SECRETARY Warren LAKE
secretary@tbawa.org.au
9446 4614
TREASURER Manuel MALL
treasurer@tbawa.org.au
0412 888 774
REGISTRAR Sue DYE
registrar@tbawa.org.au
0419 852 497
CHIEF UMPIRE Barry BROANDA
chiefumpire@tbawa.org.au
0403 510 408
ASSISTANT CHIEF UMPIRE Glen BAKRANICH
glen@tbawa.org.au
0413 010 792
CHIEF COACH John van EMMERLOOT
chiefcoach@tbawa.org.au
0417 175 649
ASSISTANT CHIEF COACH Chris CAVANAGH
chris@tbawa.org.au
0410 630 620
PROPERTY OFFICER Greg MOUNT-BRYSON
propertyofficer@tbawa.org.au
0406 162 256
COUNTRY CO-ORDINATOR Sarah BURGESS
countrycoord@tbawa.org.au
0455 222 323
COMMITTEE Gary ARNELL
gary@tbawa.org.au
0400 663 773
COMMITTEE Brenton CUNNING
brenton@tbawa.org.au
0408 825 149
COMMITTEE Rex WEST
rex@tbawa.org.au
0428 945 025
DEVELOPMENT & PLANNING CO-ORDINATOR Sarah BURGESS
sarah@tbawa.org.au
0455 222 323
SUPER SQUAD CO-ORDINATOR Chris CAVANAGH
supersquad@tbawa.org.au
0410 630 620
BOOKING OFFICER Warren LAKE
bookingofficer@tbawa.org.au
9446 4614
AUDITOR Graeme PERRYMAN
PATRON Barry HOOKER