Lightning Carnival

The carnival originated in December 1979 as the Perth Building Society Lightning Carnival at Forster Park. The name was changed to the Challenge Cup in 1995, back to Lightning Carnival in 2003 and renamed to the HBF Tee-Ball Carnival in 2004.

The Lightning Carnival is a competition for regular club teams who nominate or are selected by their club. Each team plays 4 40 minute games on a Sunday in late November or early December.

For all historical results see our carnival websites at

2018 LIGHTNING CARNIVAL (2nd December 2018)