Contact Us

Please find below a list of our current office bearers which you can contact on specific matters. For all general enquiries or if you are not sure whom to contact email ( or call (0455 222 323) our secretary. You can also leave us a message on facebook. You can find a complete list of all current office bearers here.

List of current Office Bearers:


  • Di Mount- Bryson
  • 0410 476 059
  • Urgent or sensitive matters related to Tee-Ball and the Association

Vice Presidents



  • Manuel Mall
  • 0412 888 774
  • Anything related to invoices, bills and payments and also the associations’ website


  • Sue Dye
  • 0419 852 497
  • Membership questions, Team Nominations and Registrations for our carnivals

Chief Coach

Chief Umpire

Country Co-ordinator