Office Bearers

PRESIDENT Chris HARDWICK
president@tbawa.org.au
0408 939 243
VICE PRESIDENT Paul PLANKEN
vicepresidents@tbawa.org.au
0409 104 533
VICE PRESIDENT Chris CAVANAGH
vicepresidents@tbawa.org.au
0410 630 620
SECRETARY Annaliese ARNDT
secretary@tbawa.org.au
0416 199 571
TREASURER Sarah KING
treasurer@tbawa.org.au
0455 222 323
REGISTRAR Ebony PAVLOV
registrar@tbawa.org.au
0408 700 438
CHIEF UMPIRE Glen BAKRANICH
chiefumpire@tbawa.org.au
0413 010 792
ASSISTANT CHIEF UMPIRE Paul PLANKEN
paul@tbawa.org.au
0409 104 533
CHIEF COACH John van EMMERLOOT
chiefcoach@tbawa.org.au
0417 175 649
ASSISTANT CHIEF COACH Chris CAVANAGH
chris@tbawa.org.au
0410 630 620
PROPERTY OFFICER Andrew OSBORN
propertyofficer@tbawa.org.au
0418 952 577
COUNTRY CO-ORDINATOR Lachlan ALMEN
countrycoord@tbawa.org.au
0408 700 438
COMMITTEE Beyanka GIRDLESTONE
beyanka@tbawa.org.au
COMMITTEE Rick MOORE
rick@tbawa.org.au
COMMITTEE Rebecca SEEBER
rebecca@tbawa.org.au
COMMITTEE Jodie OSBORN
jodie@tbawa.org.au
DEVELOPMENT & PLANNING CO-ORDINATOR Vacant
SUPERSQUAD CO-ORDINATOR Chris CAVANAGH
supersquad@tbawa.org.au
0410 630 620
COMPETITIONS and FIXTURING COORDINATOR Manuel MALL
manuel@tbawa.org.au
AUDITOR Graeme PERRYMAN
PATRON Barry HOOKER
PATRON Di Mount-Bryson
PATRON Greg Mount-Bryson
greg@tbawa.org.au