Office Bearers

PRESIDENT Dianne MOUNT-BRYSON
president@tbawa.org.au
0410 476 059
VICE PRESIDENT Chris HARDWICK
vicepresidents@tbawa.org.au
0408 939 243
VICE PRESIDENT Chris CAVANAGH
vicepresidents@tbawa.org.au
0410 630 620
SECRETARY Greg MOUNT-BRYSON
secretary@tbawa.org.au
0456 469 209
TREASURER Sarah KING
treasurer@tbawa.org.au
0455 222 323
REGISTRAR Sue DYE
registrar@tbawa.org.au
0419 852 497
CHIEF UMPIRE Glen BAKRANICH
chiefumpire@tbawa.org.au
0413 010 792
ASSISTANT CHIEF UMPIRE Paul PLANKEN
paul@tbawa.org.au
0409 104 533
CHIEF COACH John van EMMERLOOT
chiefcoach@tbawa.org.au
0417 175 649
ASSISTANT CHIEF COACH Chris CAVANAGH
chris@tbawa.org.au
0410 630 620
PROPERTY OFFICER Andrew OSBORN
propertyofficer@tbawa.org.au
0418 952 577
COUNTRY CO-ORDINATOR Ebony PAVLOV
countrycoord@tbawa.org.au
0408 700 438
COMMITTEE Andrew BELL
andy@tbawa.org.au
0459 323 633
COMMITTEE Colin GIBB
colin@tbawa.org.au
COMMITTEE Rick MOORE
rick@tbawa.org.au
COMMITTEE Brenton CUNNING
brenton@tbawa.org.au
DEVELOPMENT & PLANNING CO-ORDINATOR Chris HARDWICK
chrish@tbawa.org.au
0408 939 243
SUPERSQUAD CO-ORDINATOR Chris CAVANAGH
supersquad@tbawa.org.au
0410 630 620
COMPETITIONS and FIXTURING COORDINATOR Manuel MALL
manuel@tbawa.org.au
AUDITOR Graeme PERRYMAN
PATRON Barry HOOKER