Office Bearers

PRESIDENT Chris CAVANAGH
president@tbawa.org.au
VICE PRESIDENT Rebecca SEEBER
vicepresidents@tbawa.org.au
VICE PRESIDENT Glen BAKRANICH
vicepresidents@tbawa.org.au
SECRETARY Kylie CHURTON
secretary@tbawa.org.au
TREASURER Sarah Clarke
treasurer@tbawa.org.au
REGISTRAR  <Vacant>
registrar@tbawa.org.au
CHIEF UMPIRE Chris HARDWICK
chiefumpire@tbawa.org.au
0408 939 243
ASSISTANT CHIEF UMPIRE < Vacant >
CHIEF COACH John van EMMERLOOT
chiefcoach@tbawa.org.au
0417 175 649
ASSISTANT CHIEF COACH Chris CAVANAGH
chris@tbawa.org.au
0410 630 620
PROPERTY OFFICER Andrew OSBORN
propertyofficer@tbawa.org.au
0418 952 577
COUNTRY CO-ORDINATOR Jodie OSBORN
countrycoord@tbawa.org.au
COMMITTEE Rick MOORE
rick@tbawa.org.au
COMMITTEE Annaliese ARNDT
annaliese@tbawa.org.au
COMMITTEE Shane ORTEGA
shane@tbawa.org.au
COMMITTEE Andre CHURTON
andre@tbawa.org.au
DEVELOPMENT & PLANNING CO-ORDINATOR Annaliese Arndt
annaliese@tbawa.org.au
SUPERSQUAD CO-ORDINATOR Chris CAVANAGH
supersquad@tbawa.org.au
0410 630 620
COMPETITIONS and FIXTURING COORDINATOR Manuel MALL
manuel@tbawa.org.au
AUDITOR Graeme PERRYMAN
PATRON Di Mount-Bryson
di@tbawa.org.au
PATRON Greg Mount-Bryson
greg@tbawa.org.au

Meet the Team